About Us

Fredrik Ljungkvist – reeds Magnus Broo – trumpet Håvard Wiik – piano Ingebrigt Håker Flaten – bass Hans Hulbœkmo – drums       Atomic was established in 2000 and already after their first two studio albums Feet Music (2002) and Boom Boom (2003), both their growing audience and music reviewers alike began to perceive them as an original flavor … Continue reading About Us